LIVE: Remembering Andrae Crouch — Celebration Service and Funeral

Remembering a Gospel Legend — Andrae Crouch

A special celebration concert will be held at 7pm Pacific time on Tuesday, January 20th (10pm EST, 9pm CST).

The funeral will be held on Wednesday, January 21st at 11am Pacific time (2pm EST, 1pm CST).

The concert will include performances from CeCe Winans, BeBe Winans, Shirley Caesar, Yolanda Adams, Donnie McClurkin, Fred Hammond, Hezekiah Walker, Kim Burrell, Erica Campbell, Israel Houghton, Ledisi and more.

At the funeral, Rev. Jesse Jackson, Dr. Bobby Jones, and Kirk Franklin are set to speak and Pastor Marvin Winans will eulogize Andrae Crouch. Bishop Kenneth Ulmer will serve as officiant. Video tributes will also be shown from Bishop T.D. Jakes, Kenneth Copeland and Michael W. Smith.


Copyright © 2017 Gospel Light Broadcasting Network (GLBN). All Rights Reserved.

Web Statistics Web Statistics